Den Information

Boys are assigned to dens according to their age/grade level. You can read more about each level by selecting one of the following links…

Cub Scout Tiger

TIGER DEN: Boys in 1st Grade, Ages 6-7

Cub Scout Wolf

WOLF DEN: Boys in 2nd Grade, Ages 7-8

Bear Den

BEAR DEN: Boys in 3rd Grade, Ages 8-9

Cub Scout Webelos

WEBELOS: Boys in 4th Grade, Ages 9-10

Cub Scouts Arrow of Light Emblem

ARROW OF LIGHT: Boys in 5th Grade, Ages 10-11

Comments are closed.