Following is a list of current committee members followed by a contact form.

Position: Officer:
Cub Masters:
Cub Master Mark Wollschleger
Asst Cub Master Jim Spelman
Den Leaders:
Tigers Jenny Lindstrom
Amanda Lester
Wolves Karen Naffziger
Heinz Jungermann
Bears Rick Turner
Desirea Calvetti
Webelos Pam Martz
Arrow of Light Julie Fessner
Wayne Fessner
Committee Members:
Committee Chair Christine Knowlton
Treasury VACANT
Memberships Russ Kenyon
Fundraising VACANT
Training Karen Naffziger
Secretary Kelly Colf
Popcorn Coordinator Mark Wollschleger
Public Relations Coordinator Beth Harrison
Web Support Christine Knowlton

Send mail to:
Your Name (optional):
Your e-mail address:
Message Body:
  Send Me a Copy of This E-mail
Anti-Spam Verification:

Comments are closed.